External advisory board

Dr Michelle Burgis-Kasthala

Lecturer, University of Edinburgh Law School

Professor Jeffrey Dunoff

Laura H. Carnell Professor of Law, Temple University

Sir David Edward QC

Professor Emeritus, University of Edinburgh Law School

Professor Jan Klabbers

Professor of International Organizations Law, University of Helsinki

Professor Mattias Kumm

Professor of Law, New York University School of Law

Research Chair, Rule of Law in the Age of Globalization, Humboldt University

Professor James Tully

Distinguished Professor of Political Science, Law, Indigenous Governance and Philosophy, University of Victoria

Professor Neil Walker

Regis Chair of Public Law and the Law of Nature and Nations, University of Edinburgh

Professor Antje Wiener

Professor of Global Governance and Political Science, University of Hamburg